Obituaries

Martha Brindley Gunter

Died: Thursday, June 9, 2016

Martha Brindley Gunter, 84 of Louisville, passed away on June 9, 2016.

No services have been scheduled at this time.

Read More

Jewel Chester McKee, Jr.

Died: Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Jewel Chester McKee, Jr., of Louisville, CO died on June 7, 2016.  Born in Madison, WI, on November 4, 1923, Chester was the only child of Jewel Chester McKee, Sr., and Carolyn Ezell McKee.  A consummate storyteller with an incredibly keen memory for details, Chester was known and loved for his g

Read More

Mildred F. Rogers

Died: Monday, June 6, 2016

A generous woman to the end, long-time Boulder resident Mildred “Millie” Rogers passed away Tuesday, June 6, at the Balfour Retirement skilled nursing facility, where she had been a resident for the past few years.

Read More

Beatrice Martella

Died: Sunday, June 5, 2016

Beatrice Martella, 91 of Louisville, passed away on June 5, 2016. Bea was preceded in death by her husband Edward, daughter Carol Ann, and one grandson. She is survived by her sons Don, Rick, and Bob; 5 grandchildren; and 9 great-grandchildren.

 

Read More

Joan Bova Sonntag

Died: Sunday, May 29, 2016

Joan Bova grew up in Cedar Rapids, IA. She earned her BA in music at Coe College and later earned her MA in music at the Univ. of Iowa.

Read More

Verna F. Stevens

Died: Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Verna F. Stevens passed away peacefully on May 25, 2016.

Read More

Bryson Michael Fischer

Died: Sunday, May 22, 2016

Bryson Michael Fischer, 28 of Erie, passed away on May 22, 2016.

Read More

Herb V. Offerle

Died: Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Herbert Vern Offerle, 77 of Golden, passed away May 17, 2016.

Read More

Betty Lou Lee

Died: Sunday, May 15, 2016

Betty Lou Lee, 93 of Louisville, passed away May 15, 2016.

Read More

Judith Fox

Died: Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Judith Fox, 73 of Louisville, passed away on May 10, 2016.

Per her wishes, no services have been scheduled.

Read More

Pages