Obituaries

Arthur F. Pears

Died: Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Arthur Frederick Pears, age 92 of Boulder passed away on Wednesday, September 20, 2017.

Read More

Bessie C. Rogers

Died: Friday, September 15, 2017

A Full Obituary Will Follow

Read More

Simon David Scribner

Died: Tuesday, September 12, 2017

No services are scheduled at this time.

Read More

Edith E. Doukas

Died: Monday, September 11, 2017

Former Denver, Colorado resident Edith Doukas, died Monday, September 11, 2017, at Collier Lutheran Hospice in Wheat Ridge. She was 76 years old.

Read More

John Worth Clark

Died: Sunday, September 10, 2017

John Worth Clark, 56, of Lafayette, Colorado died Sunday, September 10, 2017 of a cardiac condition.

Read More

John B. Rushton

Died: Wednesday, September 6, 2017

John B. Rushton, 88, passed away Wednesday, September 6, 2017, at Juniper Village in Louisville Colorado.  John was born to Corbin and Hazel Rushton in Indiana, the oldest of 2 children.  He lived and received his schooling in Clayton, Indiana and graduated from Purdue University in 1950.

Read More

Maureen Elaine Patrie

Died: Monday, September 4, 2017

     Maureen passed away on September 4, 2017 in Broomfield, Colorado. 

Read More

Andrew Nicholas Wasyluk

Died: Sunday, September 3, 2017

Read More

Michael Antonios Xinos

Died: Friday, September 1, 2017

Erie, Colorado resident Michael Xinos died Friday, September 1, 2017, at Boulder Community Health-Foothills in Boulder. He was 71 years old.

Read More

Teresa A. Roth

Died: Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Teresa A. Roth of Louisville passed away peacefully at her home on August 30, 2017.

Read More

Pages